« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
Forrest J. Fisher
Technology Coordinator
(971) 983-3040
ffisher@woodburnsd.org

Noel Rea
District Network Specialist

Rita Beyer
Records/Technology Secretary
(503) 982-4278
rbeyer@woodburnsd.org

Teresa Reyes
Student Data System Specialist
(503) 981-2716
treyes@woodburnsd.org

Robert Booth
District Network Specialist
(503) 982-2705

Jonathan Stoner
Computer/Network Technician
(503) 982-4347
jstoner@woodburnsd.org

Brian Mawbry
Computer/Network Technician
(503) 982-2584
bmawbry@woodburnsd.org

Marc West
Computer/Network Technician
(971) 983-3540
mwest@woodburnsd.org

David Megrath
Computer/Network Technician
(503) 980-6140
dmegrath@woodburnsd.org

Debbie Wolfer
Student Data System Specialist
(503) 981-2704
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management